Good ride…

On Saturday I was able to ride 36.8mi with over 3790′ of climbing in just under 3 hours. Not that fast but I was happy as my ave heart rate of 142 for those 3 hours and I had a max hr of 165. No chest pain or discomfort. I started taking the smallest dose of Lisinopril(2.5mg) for my blood pressure but felt no issues from it. I’m planning on riding in the Tour De Poway in about a week. Not sure if I’ll do the full century or the metric century.

One thought on “Good ride…

  1. I ended up not being able to ride the Tour De Poway due to my schedule. As a follow up s of today i am still on Lisinopril(2.5mg) and have yet to notice any side effects.

Leave a Reply

